$35.00 Basic CCW Class per Handgun Purchase


$35.00 Basic CCW Class per Handgun Purchase

DAMAGE FACTORY in affiliation with THREEFOLD DEFENSIVE TRAINING presents:

50% OFF THREEFOLD’S BASIC CCW CLASS per Handgun purchased from DAMAGE FACTORY.  The class which normally costs $70 will be $35.00.

CONCEALED CARRY CLASS

Looking for a class to meet the qualifications for your Concealed Carry Permit here in Colorado, but don’t want to break the bank to do it? Look no further. Our class meets the requirements for all Colorado counties, including Denver and Boulder counties. We cover topics including types of pistols, safe handling, marksmanship building, and drawing from a concealed holster. As this is a qualifying CCW class, we provide information on the laws regarding carrying concealed, use of force, and methods of carry . Most importantly, we try to show the proper attitude for the responsible CCW holder. Training will be held in classroom and at the range. Pricing includes materials (targets, booklet, completion certificate). Please bring range safety gear (eyes/ears protection), firearm, spare magazine (if you have one) ammunition (at least 100 cartridges needed), carry holster, belt, hat. Basic firearms experience preferred. This is course is about 4-6 hours long.

Range fee is $13.00 paid at the range.

Stop by for details!!

+ There are no comments

Add yours